I’m My Own Boss


Me In Time

Image by Vincent van der Pas via Flickr

Re-blogging a earlier post:

I’m My Own Boss

I intended to write stories, find funny things to make people laugh…however, its been an experience just to write about different things daily. My blog is not exactly how I thought it would be.  I am glad to have a good time learning new things from the more experienced, laughing at other people’s humorous writing and collecting wonderful friends along the way.

I would like to do more, like work on my “Blog Roll” that is just sitting there, a placeholder for what sooner or later will incorporate other blogs I find interesting.

I used the press this feature to re-blog an earlier post.

This is the first time I used the excerpt feature….

Guess everything takes time.

4 Comments

Filed under PostAday2011

4 responses to “I’m My Own Boss

  1. I’ll try to help. To add to your blog roll:
    Go to your dashboard. then half way down click on the LINK tab. Then click on ADD NEW, where you type in their name in the NAME box, then in the WEB ADDRESS box, put in their blog address. And then check the blog roll category box. Then click add link over on the right underneath the SAVE. Hopefully this should work.

  2. I’m finding that my blog has a life of its own! Each day brings forth what is to be shared that evening. It’s fun and a great adventure so far!
    walk in beauty.

  3. Tony McGurk

    It can be hard to come up with stuff on a regular basis. I think my mental illness helps me. Weird brains just seem to think up stuff on their own

Leave a Reply

