Somethings are Just Meant to be Shared!


I love laughter.  It is the absolutely the best thing in life.  I can’t always be funny, however, I have to share it when another makes me laugh.

Going through my email I found these post from fellow bloggers I love to follow, and have to direct you to them.  They are just to special for me not to pass them on.

So here they are, well worth the trip:

First “A bad day gone good”

Second “Hilarious Truths”

Third “Brits and Animals”

Fourth “Man’s First Lie”

 

Too Good!!

2 Comments

Filed under PostAday2011

2 responses to “Somethings are Just Meant to be Shared!

  1. Thank you for including me in your list. I see I’m in neat company. Blogging is turning out to be even more fun than I thought it would be as I am ‘meeting’ fellow creative souls without having to leave my home!
    walk in beauty.

  2. Thanks so much Joss. One of your sayings did have me blushing…It was my son that told me, “I know Mom, You walked miles in the snow, year round, barefoot, uphill, both ways!” LOL

Leave a Reply

