40 Days and 40 Nights


cat and powerbook

Image via Wikipedia

That’s how many days I have missed in the daily postaday2011 challenge.  It just so happens I am able to fix those gaps by using the scheduling tool provided by WordPress.  While this is most beneficial in scheduling future posts so that you can take breaks, (sometimes MUCH needed breaks for one’s health) it is also beneficial in filling in those gaps when you might have skipped a day or two….or forty like me. 🙂

short link:
http://wp.me/p1gkdE-aZ
2 Comments

Filed under PostAday2011

2 responses to “40 Days and 40 Nights

  1. I love the scheduling feature and use it a lot. And don’t worry about missing some days..i think most of us have. But thankfully each day is a new opportunity to stay again.

    • Thanks so much Stacey! It’s a plan though to fill up those “lost” days from times when I write more than one thing per day I’ll slip in something here and there…the only drawback I can see is that it can’t be in the upper front and might not get viewed…but that’s okay too. PS that theater you girls went to was awesome!

Leave a Reply

