Like Starting New


Today I don’t have a lot of time, so went to email to work on some of the comments, and new posts from my subscriptions.  The wow. A new theme introduced!

It’s kinda like starting over, and since i was experimenting with the ten-twenty, I believe when I have time, working the sidebar, etc, will go pretty easy.

My apologizes for not attending to yesterday’s humor blog review…I might do it today, that is if I don’t crash after I get back from seeing Doctor.

I am kinda liking the new theme…we’ll see.

 

6 Comments

Filed under PostAday2011

6 responses to “Like Starting New

  1. The theme looks nice. I like the vibrant blue colour. Can’t wait to see what else you do with it. 🙂

  2. Thanks Rosemary. Just got back from my appointments. Bit exhausted, but my first order of the daily blog is to surf around to review a few “humorous” blog finds…hope your day went well.

Leave a Reply

