Looking around WordPress


Today, I decided to blog hop.  I am finding blogs that I can click the “like” button a couple of times on each, or at least once.  This is a part of my commitment to random blog reading/commenting this week.  While I don’t speak Spanish, my first blogger was Edison Camara, and he is achieving a goal of a healthy body, and writes about it in English as well.  Then Stacey, “Walk a Mile in my Shoes,” another fellow blogger I found because she first found me.  She’s got some awesome photos, as well as neat stuff to say. I was particularly fond of her poetry page. Check it out here: Poetry in Motion.

4 Comments

Filed under PostAday2011

4 responses to “Looking around WordPress

  1. Hi Jaxie, Stacey really does have some nice photos and her poetry is great too! 🙂

  2. Pingback: or not – RandomBlog2011 Challenge Day 4 « Things in life I find annoying

  3. Hi Jaxie!! Found you on Random Blog 2011…I will be back 🙂

Leave a Reply

