8 responses to “WordPress’s Daily Posts, Neglected

  1. I was wondering what happened to you. You’ll catch up in no time. Just do two a day and back date like you’re doing. Welcome back 🙂

    • Thanks so much ClassyRose! There will be more absences I am sure, hopefully less and less though. (More related to your post today, I too have a lot to do in clean-up, on my blog, but more so in my kitchen, Yuck!)

  2. It’s good to see you back here! And like ClassyRose said, you are far from “out”. Just remember, above all else, this is supposed to be FUN! When it stops being fun, stop doing it. (Or take a break from it until it starts to feel like fun again.)

    And thanks for the link to my blog in your post; I appreciate it!

    Stef

  3. I agree–playing catch up is totally fair. You’re still in the game. Totally.

    Thanks for the link love! Yaaaaay!

  4. Hey hon – you still with us?

  5. Sorry for the delay…thank you all so much for the encouraging links to other people having the same guilt ridden feelings, more so on the how to not have them. I sure appreciate all your inquiries. I am just now getting through my emails, comments, subscriptions, etc.
    *Rose- thanks for the links to images, my posts might get more interesting
    *Stef-I loved *tasting* your post, about the Greek food, but I don’t think I commented.
    *MM-I am amazed by your brain, and enjoy making your ideas personal for me, isn’t that what great art is for? Also, I felt like the old lady in a sweater–and now wiser too!

    • Jaxie, playing “catch up” to all sorts of subscriptions can be hard; while I’m delighted to see your comments, please also don’t feel pressure to reply to every single thing. I will certainly understand if you “skim” things for a little while until you are more fully caught up – and I suspect others will be “forgiving” as well. 🙂 But either way, glad to see you back in action. 😉

  6. Pingback: I want to be a Lawyer! | I Love to Read | Write | Share Knowledge

Leave a Reply

